Events

2021

Wednesday, 24 November - 26 November
OB, Brussels
Saturday, 13 November - 16 November
AAO, New Orleans
Saturday, 18 September - 22 September
ESCRS, Barcelona
Thursday, 9 September - 12 September
Euretina, Barcelona
Friday, 13 August - 17 August
ASCRS, San Francisco
Saturday, 8 May - 9 May
SFO, Paris
Saturday, 24 April
AMICO, Virtual
Friday, 19 February - 21 February
ESCRS Winter, Virtual

2020

Today

Friday, 27 November - 29 November
OB - Virtual event, Square, Brussels
Saturday, 14 November - 17 November
AAO, Las Vegas
Saturday, 3 October - 7 October
ESCRS - Virtual event, RAI Amsterdam
Thursday, 1 October - 4 October
Euretina - Virtual event, RAI Amsterdam
Friday, 15 May - 19 May
ASCRS, Boston
Saturday, 9 May - 12 May
SFO, Palais des Congrès de Paris
Friday, 13 March
AMICO, Square, Brussels
Friday, 10 January - 11 January
AOP, Palais des Congrès de Paris

2019

Wednesday, 27 November - 29 November
OB, SQUARE, Brussels Meeting Center
Wednesday, 27 November
Innovation Session, Hilton Brussels Grand Place
Saturday, 12 October - 15 October
AAO, Moscone Center, San Francisco
Saturday, 14 September - 18 September
ESCRS , Pavilion 7, Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
Thursday, 5 September - 8 September
Euretina, Palais des Congrés de Paris
Saturday, 25 May
BSCRS, CHU Liège
Saturday, 11 May - 14 May
SFO, Palais des Congrès de Paris
Friday, 3 May - 7 May
ASCRS, San Diego Convention Center
Thursday, 4 April - 6 April
Brussels Retina Meeting, Cercle Gaulois
Friday, 29 March
AMICO, Square, Brussels