Events

2021

Wednesday, 24 November - 26 November
OB, SQUARE, Brussels
Friday, 12 November - 15 November
AAO, New Orleans
Friday, 8 October - 11 October
ESCRS, RAI, Amsterdam
Today

Thursday, 9 September - 12 September
Euretina, Virtual
Thursday, 9 September
BSCRS, Virtual
Friday, 23 July - 27 July
ASCRS, Las Vegas
Saturday, 8 May - 9 May
SFO, Paris
Saturday, 13 March
AMICO, Virtual
Friday, 19 February - 21 February
ESCRS Winter, Virtual

2020

Friday, 27 November - 29 November
OB - Virtual event, Square, Brussels
Saturday, 14 November - 17 November
AAO, Las Vegas
Saturday, 3 October - 7 October
ESCRS - Virtual event, RAI Amsterdam
Thursday, 1 October - 4 October
Euretina - Virtual event, RAI Amsterdam
Friday, 15 May - 19 May
ASCRS, Boston
Saturday, 9 May - 12 May
SFO, Palais des Congrès de Paris
Friday, 13 March
AMICO, Square, Brussels
Friday, 10 January - 11 January
AOP, Palais des Congrès de Paris