About us

Our Company

The Ceunynck Ophthalmology is a privately held company, focused on the distribution of ophthalmic equipment, implants and accessories. The company is representing a wide range of innovative international companies. The company is the exclusive distributor for the BeLux markets for Johnson&Johnson Vision, Oculus, Topcon, Tomey, Visiometrics, ArcScan and Lumenis. Further the company is offering a wide range of surgical accessories from Rhein Medical, Surgistar, Oasis, Medical Products and others.

Key to De Ceunynck Ophthalmology its success is reflected in its philosophy of "customers first" attitude. De Ceunynck Ophthalmology has a team of 25, and continuously growing, highly skilled, experienced and certified collaborators to deliver optimal service, own clinical specialists to assist eye surgeons, flexible financing modalities and sophisticated logistics for a timely and quality delivery.

Our History

Our Mission

We provide tailored and trusted solutions in ophthalmology to hospitals, clinics, private practices and optic shops. We empower our customers to do better work and improve the health and lives of their patients. We build close and long term relationships with our customers and, where possible, will do whatever is necessary to help them.


Management

Sales & Marketing Director Julie Follet
Finance Director Philip Merckx
Sales Operations Manager Nathalie Van Langenhove

Sales

Surgery

North West Enrique Wittevrongel 0470 23 55 40 e.wittevrongel@dcmedical.be
North East Luc Maris 0473 88 29 04 l.maris@dcmedical.be
South West Didier Lemmerling 0474 87 50 86 d.lemmerling@dcmedical.be
South East + Luxemburg Laurence Dorzée 0477 47 74 02 l.dorzee@dcmedical.be

Diagnostic equipment

Flanders Sven Lenssen 0473 13 14 71 s.lenssen@dcmedical.be
Wallonia + Brussels Roberto Montes 0473 13 14 71 r.montes@dcmedical.be
Anterior Segment Manager Alexandra Jacops 0476 47 16 68 a.jacops@dcmedical.be
Product Manager Ralph Van Den Eynden

Marketing

Sales & marketing Assistant Gaëlle Verplancke

Interested in our products or services?

Contact us